contact

By territory
UNITED STATES
Rocky Mountain
CO, NM, UT, WY

KNS Reps LLC 

www.knsreps.com

Fax: (720) 890-0181

 

Kirk Haskell 

Crested Butte, CO  

kirk@knsreps.com                           

Business: (970) 349-0672 

(303) 883-6142  

 

Scott Sutton

Lafayette, CO

scott@knsreps.com                           

Business: (720) 890-0180 

(303) 324-4776

 

Tim Cumbo

Lafayette, CO

tim@knsreps.com

(303) 807-2177

 

Jason Baker

jason@knsreps.com

(720) 607-5171

 

Sarah Park

sarah@knsreps.com

(801) 857-9593

northeast
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

All Mountain Group

New Paltz, NY

Fax: (845) 913-9103

Office: (845) 255-6063

 

Al Diamond

New Paltz, NY

al@allmtngroup.com

(845) 304-4973

 

Erik Mushial

Portland, ME

erik@allmtngroup.com

(207) 730-1244

 

Tyler Merritt 

Richmond, VT

tyler@allmtngroup.com

(802) 233-0220

 

Chris O'Connell

Hebron, NH

chris@allmtngroup.com

(603) 738-5592

south central
OK, LA, TX, AR, KS

The Alpine Cowboy

 

Koby Crooks

Austin, TX 

koby@alpinecowboy.com

Cell: (512) 619-5629

south east & eastern Great Lakes
AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, MI, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA, WV

Ground Up

Soddy Daisy, TN

 

Heath Rowland (TN, NC, SC)

heath@groundupsales.net

(502) 682-0252

 

Nate Ocobock (TN, AL, MS, GA, FL)

nate@groundupsales.net

(404) 783-2448

 

Jovany Cuesta (VA, WV, KY, IN, MI, OH)

Manassas, VA

jovany@groundupsales.net

(703) 509-5616

Pacific Northwest
AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Summit Sales

Seattle, WA

Business: (206) 457-8995

Fax: (206) 457-8918

 

Rob Birzell

rob@summitsalesnw.com

(360) 362-3656

 

Kris Stahl

kris@summitsalesnw.com 

(206) 890-4501

 

Tyler Haasch

tyler@summitsalesnw.com

(206) 849-5409

 

Colin Trettel

colin@summitsalesnw.com

(206) 910-9698

 

Adam Bridier

adam@summitsalesnw.com

(206) 512-6648

 

Austin Piper

austin@summitsalesnw.com

midwest
IA, IL, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI

Bluewater Trading

Minneapolis, MN

 

Chris Bindert

chris.bindert@bluewater-co.com

Cell: (612) 562-3268

 

Rob Bossen

rob.bossen@gmail.com

Cell: (763) 218-0480

 

Tyler Henk

tyler.henk@bluewater-co.com

Cell: (715) 501-0875

southwest
AZ, CA, NV, HI

Sespe Group

 

Chris Morissette

Ojai, CA

chris@sespegroup.com

Business: (805) 403-1856

 

Wes Jones

wes@sespegroup.com

Cell: (858) 722-4667

 

Natalie Walker

natalie@sespegroup.com

Cell: (949) 244-0913

 

J Digiacomo

j.digiacomo@sepsegroup.com

Cell: (951) 837-6071

 

Lisa Pack

lisa@sespegroup.com

(714) 756-1109

CANADA
WESTERN CANADA
AB, BC, MB, NT, SK

Mystery Mountain Enterprises, Inc.

 

Michael Down

Delta, BC

michael@mysterymountainsales.ca

Cell: (604) 603-7881

 

Jean Gamilovskij

Canmore, AB

jean@mysterymountainsales.ca

Cell: (604) 849-5115

 

Paul McSorley

paul@mysterymountainsales.ca

 

Jaime Gutierrez

Canmore, AB

marketing@mysterymountainsales.ca

EASTERN CANADA
ON, NB, NS, NF, PE

Les Agences Stéphane Morin Inc

Laval, Québec

Business: (450) 781-3991

Fax: (418) 593-5843

 

Mathieu Fortin 

mathieu@asmsports.ca

Cell: (438) 393-5176 

 

Stéphane Morin

stephane@asmsports.ca

Cell: (514) 996-3270

 

Tommy Juteau

tommy@asmsports.ca

Cell: (438) 503-6263